Usyk vs Joshua 2 Live Stream: How to Watch From Anywhere

Rrrrrready to rrrrrrumble one more time? Anthony Joshua is hoping to regain his heavyweight crown this weekend as he takes on Ukrainian hero Oleksandr Usyk for an unmissable rematch in Jeddah. Billed as the Rage on the Red Sea, this second meeting between the two fighters was originally scheduled for May, but the ongoing conflict in Usyk’s homeland has put that plan on hold until now. Don’t know where and when to tune in? That’s where we can help, with this guide to watching a Usyk vs Joshua 2 live stream wherever you are.

Watch Usyk vs Joshua 2: Time and Live Streams

Date: Saturday, August 20

Place: King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Joshua vs Usyk Ring Walk Time (approximately): 12:30 PM AST / 10:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM AEST / 9:30 PM NZST

Free live streaming: Youtube (opens in new tab)

UK live stream: Sky Sports ticket office (opens in new tab)

Global live broadcast: watch on DAZN in over 170 countries (opens in new tab)

Watch anywhere: try our #1 VPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Usyk’s WBA (Super), IBF, WBO and IBO titles will be on the line, while The Ring heavyweight title is also up for grabs after Tyson Fury vacated the belt following his recent retirement decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.